Light Novels I’m Reading

*Blue Silver Translations – https://bluesilvertranslations.wordpress.com/
– Douluo Dalu

*Daoseekerblog – https://daoseekerblog.wordpress.com/
– Otherworldly Evil Monarch

Demon Translations – http://demontranslations.com
– The Gate of Good Fortune

Gravity Tales – http://gravitytales.com/
– Chaotic Sword God
– The King’s Avatar
– Shadow Rogue
– True Martial World
– Blue Phoenix
– Demon’s Diary
– Might of the Stars
– Against Heaven
– Zhan Long
– Mo Tian Ji
– Terror Paradise
– The Alchemist God

Knokkro  Translations – https://knoktranslations.wordpress.com/eternal-life-%E6%B0%B8%E7%94%9F-table-of-contents/
– Eternal Life

*Mystique Translations – https://mystiquetranslations.wordpress.com/
– Dragon Martial Emperor

Novice Translator – https://novicetranslator.wordpress.com/
– Martial God Space
– Genius Sword Immortal

One Man Army Translations – http://omatranslations.com/
– Dragon-blooded War God

Radiant Translations – http://www.radianttranslations.com/
– Child of Light
– Magic Chef of Ice and Fire
– Lord Xue Ying

Shiroyuki Translations – http://shiroyukitranslations.com/
– Long Live Summons
– Virtual World: Unparalleled Under the Sky
– Descent of the Phoenix

Soaring Translations – http://soaringtranslations.com/
– Limitless Sword God

Solitary Translations – https://jntranslation.wordpress.com/
– The Great Ruler

Sylver Translations – https://sylver135.wordpress.com/
– Shura’s Wrath

Thyaeria Translations – http://thyaeriatranslations.com/
– Warlock of the Magus World

Totally Insane Translation – http://totallyinsanetranlation.com/
– Peerless Martial God

Totokk’s Translations – http://totobro.com/
– Shen Yin Wang Zou

Wuxia World – http://www.wuxiaworld.com/
– Against the Gods
– Battle Through the Heavens
– Coiling Dragon
– I Shall Seal the Heavens
– Martial God Asura
– Desolate Era
– Heavenly Jewel Change
– Tales of Demons and Gods
– Wu Dong Qian Kun

*No email updates

Advertisements

Hello world!

This is your very first post. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or start a new post. If you like, use this post to tell readers why you started this blog and what you plan to do with it.

Happy blogging!